• KIPOR Headquarters

    Address: No. 1098, Dacheng Road,Eastern Park, Xishan Economic Development Zone, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China.
    Tel: +86-510-88535172
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: kipor@kipor.com

  • Overseas Sales Department

    Danny Xiao Marketing Director
    Tel: +86-510-85203771
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: kipor@kipor.com

  • America Area

    Alex Wu
    Tel: +86-510-88535162
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: alexwu@kipor.com
    Website: www.kiporpowersystems.com

  • Europe Area

    Eastern Europe: 
    Arvin Chen
    Tel: +86 510 88535135
    Fax: +86 510 85203796
    Email: arvin@kipor.com

  • Asia Area

    Judy Lu
    Tel: +86-21-50584038
    Fax: +86-21-50584030
    Email: judy@kipor.com

  • Africa Area

    David Huang
    Tel: +86-21-50584017
    Fax: +86-21-50584030
    Email: david@kipor.com

  • Construction Machinery and Industrial Vehicle

    Alex Wu
    Tel: +86-510-88535162
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: alexwu@kipor.com

  • Engine and Marine Products

    Shirley Yang
    Tel: +86-021-50584059
    Fax: +86-021-50584030
    Email: shirley@kipor.com

  • Europe Area

    Western Europe:
    Alice Lee
    Tel: +86-510-88535135
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: alice@kipor.com

  • Spare Parts

    Lily Liu
    Tel: +86-510-88535142
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: Lily@kipor.com

  • OEM Business

    Welly Wu
    Tel: +86-510-88535162
    Fax: +86-510-85203796
    Email: welly@kipor.com

  • Technical Support

    Email: service@kipor.com